Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

When exploiting animals for our needs is discussed, people may have discrepancy paradigms. Some societies may have a notion that numerous species can be exploited for our needs, while others advocate that every living creature has rights which should be respected. In the following paragraphs, both paradigms will be detailed and I will detail why the first idea is required. To begin with, a number of fields in science cannot be ameliorated without using nonhuman species. For instance, before new medicines will be sold, they should be tested in mice as a way to track several implications which can exist. It is allowed by bioethics which rules that human participants should be minimized for drug testing. Consequently, pharmaceuticals as an essential subject in our lives have to use pets to identify comprehensively their items. In other words, if the earlier occasion is banned, we cannot reach massive progression in the medical industry. In contrast, multitudinous activists argue that exerting creatures like mice should be disallowed due to all species may feel pain. From this point, they advocate that every animal has rights which should be obeyed. As a result, the existence of some species in the laboratory which will be sacrificed for science is a mistake. Moreover, this opinion believes that several industries which use animal features like fashion manufacturers which process crocodile skin have to be forbidden. For example, some animal lover communities in Indonesia asked the government to reconstruct comprehensive policies which would concern bioethics. To conclude, although, there are animal rights which need to be concerned, nevertheless, without exploiting other creatures for human needs, some fields like pharmaceuticals cannot progress massively, in other words that action is still needed for our lives.