Some people believe that it is wrong for professional athletes to compete in the Olympics because their strong financial backing and training give them an unfair advantage over the other athletes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, most athletes who are training hardly are dreaming about standing on 1st ranking in the Olympics. Also, they try to find out the way that they can be a winner in the game. I disagree that it is wrong for professional athletes to compete in the Olympics because their strong financial backing and training give them an unfair advantage over the other athletes. There are several reasons why I think like that but I will explain two main features about my intention below. Firstly, sports people are always seeking motivation of playing their subject while they are training. For example, if somebody takes away their playground such as the matches or competitions, it looks like they lose their destination or home because the motivation is just something that generates their power or challenging mind. Hence, I believe that games must have been held for all folks who have an occupation which is related to sports. Secondly, I am of the opinion that talent is a much more crucial factor than trained skills. For instance, someone who has lots of money with a lack of gifts for sports can not overwhelm the people who have a fruitful talent for any field of playing, regardless of whether they have a financial background or not. Definitely, if somebody who has a natural gift physically is also rich, they easily would be a top player. However, I do not mean that good financial status is not always pointing out that rich people can be super players. In conclusion, the Olympics are kind of the place where all athletes can show their abilities they can grow up to be the world-famous star. I understand that it is a quite controversial issue among nations. To solve that issue, I believe that the government should moderate the game more fairly and advertise big games which are held all around the world in a proper way to convince the public that sports players are enjoying their competition.