In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The number of people who are reading books or newspapers will no longer exist for the next few decades, they will prefer electronic books instead of printed paper as it is saving costs for buying. In this essay, I strongly agree that society will tend to read media books because it is more convenient to purchase as well as cheaper than printed media. To begin with, the convenience of electronic books since people are able to search on various platforms such as Google, Safari, or other media websites on the computer. For this reason, one can read the book through the internet websites everywhere, and also media books have numerous kinds of books to choose from without buying a new one. Hence, it will decrease unnecessary barriers to carrying out. Another advantage of digital books is that the price is cheaper than printed paper which will be cost-saving for book lovers. There are a variety of resources and materials for producing books. For instance, paper, ink, or glue, including the process of bookmaking, is sophisticated machinery. However, digital paper reduces the resources for book manufacture which decrease operational costs simultaneously. Eventually, there are no longer concerns about the expense of purchasing books. In conclusion, even though the preference depends on individuals because some people favour the feeling of touching real paper, while others do not. Nevertheless, It is apparent that the electronic book comes with diverse advantages for readers which is suitable for people's lifestyle in modern times as most people prefer convenience.