It is a natural process of animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should stop this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over whether it is unnecessary for humans to combat the extinction of some peculiar species. From my perspective, I would not consider myself an advocate of this statement. Without a shadow of a doubt, wild animals are in dire need of being protected by people. It is obvious to note that there is an inseparable relationship between the human race and wildlife. If we do not take care of threatened breeds and push them closer to the brink of extinction, they will soon bring a tremendous unfavorable influence on us. Pollinating insects like bumble bees can act as an eminent example. Those species play a significant role in the growth of crops and the deterioration of those can bring to the decline of cultivation productivity. Therefore, it is of importance for humans to preserve endangered animals. While the imperativeness of saving wild animals is widely acknowledged, there are some circumstances where animal extinction happens due to natural conditions which do not relate to people. The law of nature is complicated and connects all the species together. If one breed cannot adapt to the change of environment, it soon experiences a progressive extinction. For instance, dinosaurs thousands of years ago reduced their population sharply due to climate abnormality and the rising of sea levels, which then led them to the brink of extinction. Hence, animal extinction is a part of a natural process. In conclusion, while