Some animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In fact, a mass of animal breeds gradually vanishes because of humans. Our daily activities affect directly animals ' lives, both on the ground and under the sea. In this essay, I will discuss both the causes and how to cope with them. There are many reasons why numerous existing species are disappearing little by little. The main factor is considered the humans. They often have unintentional actions such as littering on the beach, bringing too much contamination to the river and much more, leading to beach pollution. Also, these actions can have negative influences on marine creatures. For instance, because of the demand for food, fishing is more common now, consequently, the number of fish is declining dramatically. Regarding land animals, deforestation occurs in many parts of the world to build constructions due to people's living demands. Species do not have places to live, no food sources, they die as usual. Some solutions can be given to deal with this issue. Government should strictly regulate the fishing rules, for example, people must only fish twice a week with a limited amount. They should also preserve carefully the animals which are about to extinct like red pandas or armu panthers. Besides, banning hunting is an effective method of protecting those species since this activity is a well-known hobby that is favored by a multitude of individuals. To conclude, people should identify what are the causes of this problem before finding a way to handle it. Animals are also a crucial part of our lives, however, we do not yet understand their importance but kill them indiscriminately.