Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people assume that religion ought to be taught in schools whereas the majority of people strongly believe it should be avoided. I personally vote for postponing the religion study for schoolers due to not being a mature and not interesting field for children. A large group of society firmly believe that schoolers are not mature to understand this kind of article. In other words, religious topics are extremely heavy for children to perceive. For instance, Iranian students who have a high level of IQ are not able to understand the real meaning of being Muslim. Also, it is important to note that they are Muslim. In addition to not understanding the topic, I do believe that religious articles are not interesting for students in school. Therefore, they do not show any tendency for learning it which makes the situation difficult for the teacher in the class. For example, all the teachers who teach this subject in school are suffering from resistance from students who do not like to learn it. some may claim that this subject should to taught in school due to the importance of it in their life and their behaviour in the future. To clarify, by teaching this topic schoolers can learn how to behave with their friends and family. However, they simply overlooked this substance and they do not have enough reason to protect their idea. In conclusion, some think that religion ought to be taught in schools while the majority of people and I strongly believe that it is not a good idea due to not being mature in school and not an interesting topic for them.