There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is popular that many people claim that countries with larger amount of money should maintain other countries that have some problems with finance, education and heath aspect. I completely agree with this idea and I am going to give several reasons of my point. Firstly, in my view we are all people and we must help each other with every thing that we have, despite our nations. This means that even if you are English or American it does not matter because all of the humans are in the same situation, furthermore, we all can be in dangerous situation. For instance, if rich countries do not maintain poorer nations it can lead to earth pollution because of overpopulation or lack of materials for the same reason, moreover, if diseases will continue spread around the world it can result to great sickness worldwide. Secondly, there are some countries that have a lot of money but they do not have a lot of people, moreover, this can be opportunity for large countries with enormous population but with dreadful finance. For example, this huge countries can sent their people that can work for other nations to maintain with work that has demand for workers, while another country with great finance can help with money support. In conclusion, my point of view is that I support this believe that every country ought to help other nations with issues in life aspects such as ghastly finance, lack of food and problems with fine education.