People are becoming famous with the help of TV programme and the internet.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In this modern era, there is no doubt that a lot of ways to become famous. Various media like televisions, applications, or social media will make people well-known easily. In this,essay the author will discuss merit and demerit of being a prominent person nowadays and will give his personal stand in the end. An artist or an influencer is very popular today because most people want to be one. If you were a public figure you will get easy money because you connect with a number of folks. Therefore, you will be noticed by a brand which is interested to make a corporation such as making an advertisement or doing an endorsement. You will be paid with more funds than others. In addition, you automatically have personal branding. So, you can properly build a business with your popularity. On the other hand, becoming a famous person will give you some drawbacks. For example, you have no personal privacy because you will be exposed to media every time. Secondly, you are supposed to become a nice person. The reason is many people are looking at you. If you do a mistake you will destroy your career. In conclusion, both views have valid reasons and if you have a dream to become a celebrated person there will be advantages and disadvantages.In my opinion, every job has its own challenge. It depends on the point of view. But, the most important thing is you should find your patient as soon as possible because it will determine your occupation in the future.