Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are individuals who believe that education and high qualifications will welcome success whereas others state that it's not required to achieve prosperity. This essay will discuss both views as well as give my opinion on this matter. On one hand, it is obvious that it is much easier for a character with outstanding educational records to land a good job and make money, which is a great criterion to decide whether or not a person is successful or no. That is because the most convenient and powerful method for employees to demonstrate their ability to employers is to show their academic background, especially when the graduate has no associated experience whatsoever. In contrast, if a person does not have a diploma, they are most likely to land a labour job with a small income, even if they have distinguished qualities, which means proving their capability is a long and harsh journey. On the other hand, even if an individual is able to attain a high-quality job, that does not necessarily mean that they would settle on a good end, and the opposite is not that rare either. Generally, a bachelor's or master's degree only represents a high IQ while a successful individual must be armed with a diverse variety of exceptional traits: diligence, decisiveness, intelligence, communication, cooperation, and even more in order to get well on with their colleagues. If the folk holds admirable intelligence but do not obtain those elements, then how would they achieve this dream? To conclude, I stand by the statement that good education can only help one gain a better beginning much more easily in comparison to those who do not. Nonetheless, life is a long and vast journey, and things take time to grow and develop aspects.