In the past days, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The advent of technological enhancements has spiralled over a few years in such a way that everything is available online. Many books which contained useful information for the development of the world were transported from local books to the Internet which in turn became reachable to every person irrespective of their location. This transition has many benefits compared to drawbacks and the following statements will brief some of them in detail. The Internet has made life easy. Albeit there are some folks who deliberately try to publish the vague detrimental factors it poses, it still unfazed many others. Firstly, the Shifting of intelligence from books to the Internet was unprecedented. Nowadays the majority of people indulge in this as a transcending point. People who are willing to gain knowledge about something don't require to search for respective books in libraries they can download them online and it facilitates to keep extra efforts in gaining knowledge. As many technological features are available in the market everyone is willing to study from their homes rather than going to the places where they can get this and it exactly suits this trend where there are many websites that can offer all sorts of books with minimal fees. For instance, a couple in the corner part of Mexico who are willing to study ancient Sanskrit literature doesn't need to go to India or some other country which offers it instead they can search them online and accomplish their aim. In the,past there were many historical books which are available only in corresponding libraries but now they are available to every person through the Internet. It can also offer many other add-ons where the relevant books to the main one which we are tending to attain are also available within one click. In addition to, this there are also many other features like tutor videos which are available to those who feel listening is more time efficient than studying. For example, a book named Theory of the dynamic mechanism used to be read-only in well-known libraries but now it is available in the market via e- books and also contains additional information relevant to that via training videos. To sum up, Technology has become an imperative feature for livelihood so everything is been available on the Internet. Books which contain tremendous information only limited to certain fields have entered the online market which in fact creates many advantages and time-saving for every individual who is willing to attain knowledge.