Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. The issue wether people should cope with climate shift or try stopping it has been heatedly debated by individuals nigh on a decade. Some humans feel that we should not try anything and leave the nature do its routine. Others are of opinion that climate change should be controlled and regulated. In the following paragraphs I will explore the rationale for both beliefs, as well as proffer justification for my own viewpoint. Regarding those who hold that climate alteration should not be owe business, there are some reasons. The most shining reason is that it is a natural process and thus should not concern us. More specifically proponents of this side point out that our planet needs to make some changes in order to maintain itself. For instance, the Ice Age took place throughout the Europe in nearly 5000-6000 b.c. This event brought extremely cold weather and made it possible for its habitats to offspring there easily. However, on the other hand, it gathered a lot of ice and thus after melting, provided enormous amount of water.It also coincided the evalutionary process, forcing creatures to adopt to those harsh circumstances. However, I firmly agree that with those who are of opinion that climate change should be prevented if possible. One supportive claim is that climate alteration can considerably affect infrastructure and damage it. For example, if a sudden blizzard occurs in Baku for a long time, our people will find dealing with it very difficult. More specifically, unexpected climate shift might ruin most of the facilities people have been developing and improving for so much time. Another claim is that although climate change stimules stimulates evolutionary process, thr animals which failed to overcome this issue, often become extinct. Mammothes are shining examples. They freely lived in Nothern part of America until cold weather interrupted them and contributed to their extinction. In sum, I maintain that although climate alterationhas alterations its obvious benefits, its drawbacks certainly overweigh them. In future, I sincerely believe that people will find a way to regulate climate and its changes without causing any injuries to our homeland, Earth.