Some people think it is better for children to begin to learn a foreign language at primary school than at secondary schools. What's your opinion? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think it is better for children to begin to learn a foreign language at primary school than ar secondary school. What's your opinion? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? ---- Tongue is the best way of connection. In the contemporary of globalization,it is not enough to be can to speak one language to convey with the outside world. I strongly encouragement the idea that child should begin study a abroad tongue at primary school than at secondary school. They become familiar with a unusual dialect faster, better their hearing faculty to understand new words as time goes by and new words. In the following paragraphs, i will list some courses to support my positions. ----- Firstly, there is no doubt that a young mind readily absorbs new information. Children psychologists often statement about, that the most development years of teaching happen in the first few years of life. So, what child are unprotected to is very often advanced and recalled. In the method, a child is in a good location to learn the new information related with a new language. ------ Secondly, Senior students are often afraid to make errors when they are speaking in e new language. This terror is one of the biggest barriers for a person in their exertion to speak freely. Primary school children are not afraid of making grammatical because basically they just restate words and sentences in the method thet they listen to. Therefore, they have a better chance to get used to the right accent of the tongue. ----- To sum up, in my view that it is very necessity for child's to begin learning a abroad language in their early ages. It brings many advantages such as great diction. As well, it helps a child develop and rise more knowledge, which is good for the long run.