In advertising,business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.Why is this?Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Recently,companies display their goods and also let the public know that these goods are different from other materials.I believe it is a progressive development as it helps to attract more customers and helps in the improvement of the industry. This essay will explain these reasons and give relevant examples with a logical conclusion. The main reason for displaying goods is to attract the public and enable them to get the product.Industries keep developing various strategies to highlight their products and they came up with the idea of displaying their goods in order to make people aware that the product is new.They explain to their customers and convince them to get this new product. For instance,when a consumer likes a particular material bought from the supermarket.He/She also advertises the product to friends and families to get that particular stuff. Another reason for this is that it helps in the development of companies.There’re so many manufacturers in this present world,and competition keeps increasing among them.The public is more interested in buying from an industry that produces quality and unique materials. For instance, everyone likes to buy unique materials eg gowns and heels that are not common in the market. This has led to an increase in the production of unique materials and the only way to market these goods is by displaying them to the public and convincing them to get this stuff by letting them know that it’s new and different from others. In conclusion,highlighting goods and informing customers that they are new and unique helps the business to grow and draws the attention of the public.