Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries have been considering financial aid in order to help developing countries outcome their poverty; however, there are no progress regarding this issue but if they have been able to solve it by providing different kinds of assistance then why not?. I believe that in order to solve any problem we need understand the main causes of it so we can provide the best solution or help in an appropriate way to type. Furthermore, some poor societies may have problems with their resources such as their water supplies or food environment, in this,case it's true that if they received an amount of money it can solve the problem temporarily by buying imported resources that they need, but after a few months perhaps years their stash might run out again, In contrast. they can use the same amount of money to overcome the issue permanently by developing their lands to become livable for plants and agriculture so they can solve the problem with their supplies after a while these lands outcome can increase the possibilities for developing different projects that would hire more employees and reverse the direction of poverty into more productive ways, Other states may assist with an insignificant solution in long terms would be offering recruitment missions or investments in projects. In conclusion, each poor country has problems that cause poverty in order to solve these issues we need to consider focusing all the directions into a solution that may overcome it once and for all by indeed using other methods than financial aid.