Nowadays, Internet addiction is becoming a common phenomenon. What are causes and effects of this problem?

Internet addition is becoming more widespread to many people these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the effects related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this phenomenon. To begin with the first cause is its convenience. Detail: It’s very clear that social network is becoming more common and convenient that almost society could access by themselves. Another contributing factor to mention is that community tend to watch “drama” in daily life. Examples: like that man win prize of lottery or those dogs are scare their boss,… And the last cause can be new information. Social enjoy reading interesting news about the world. Explanations: like to know some new Kpop girl or boy’s groups, situations about politic and economy. Unexpectedly, there are some serious significant effects to be concerned. The first and most important is that the badness for health. Explanations: it does makes us tired, exhausted and have headache. Another effect no less important is that Internet will make us lazy for doing something. Details: we minimize hour on working, studying even moving. Finally, we have less space for our family or friends. Examples: when we spend much days on surfing Internet that we didn’t have daytime for our lovely family and good friends. In conclusion, social media addiction is a big problem that affects a lot of population nowadays. It’s mainly caused by some not essential things. From what has been discussed, experts advised that crowd should manage time reasonably and spend more moments on their own family.