As a result of electronic invitations such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a large number of people use electronic invitations like a computer and so on. But some people think so one negative side is that this kind of technology will be effected on their health. I definitely agree this side. I will explain in my essay why I choose this way. In our rapidly changing world, technology is very important part of our life. Because in our daily life many people use the any type of technology in everywhere for example, work, study or an other. Use the phone or computer, one best side is that when people have a difficulties with something they can solve problems such as don't understand something.On top of that, developing technologies are creating new opportunities for us. for example, we can learn useful things from our mobile phones, that is, we can acquire worldly knowledge online, expand our thinking and discover new ideas, and thereby contribute to the development of the country. On the other hand,it can be noted that technology is not only an important part of our life but also creates some problems. for example, as a result of young people's improper use of mobile communication devices and computers, negative problems are arising in our society. In addition, I should mention that excessive use of various technologies causes people to get some diseases. especially people are harmed by technologies used without physical movement.In my opinion this situation should not be ignored. because the use of social networks or technology without much physical activity naturally leads to lack of communication and several diseases in humans. In a nutshell, as I mentioned above, if we use technology in large quantities, people will lose interest in the natural environment and become laziness and many other consequences