some people believe that isa good idea to express their points of views and ideas through social media while , other belive opposite . Who do you support or why ?

In this contemporary,era social media and social networks are the best tools to express feelings and stand. Some people are extroverts who can share each moment of their personal and professional life on social media we called them bloggers. Whereas others are too shy to post anything or share their idea. I believe that until your view or content is not objectionable to society, this tool remarkably helps all. To commence with, there is a proliferation of internet users and social news subscribers throughout the world. the nation uses social news for various conveniences. People who are very vocal and open up to the world express every single thought on social networking sites. For instance, social publishing is the bread roll for the media creator, as they just live on this by expressing their personal and professional life. Moreover, sometimes their contents provoke a faction of people on certain issues. hence, there is a caveat to some extent. However, some content is logical and gives a certain amount of entertainment wisely acceptable by the population and gives popularity to creators. This tool is really a boon to those who are introverted or shy to express their feelings or thoughts in public which can be termed as "freedom of speech ". Moreover, some communities believe that opening up about your personal life and daily activities on social media is not a sensible thought, which breaks privacy and confidentiality in a person's life. To conclude, everything in limit is blooming and glistening to the world.society can not accept objectional or jeopardize things.