Many countries face the problem of low voter turnout in their democratic elections. What are the problems associated with this and what can be done to remedy it?

In this cutting-edge epoch, a number of nations face the problem of low voter turnout in their democratic elections. There are numerous problems associated with this occurrence and by taking several measures this problem can be tackled. Which will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, a plethora of problems behind this occurrence. The predominant one is that in this modern era, everyone becomes a workaholic as well they do not have much interest in polling votes. If they do not poll vote then they could face various problems. Firstly, they would not be able to take facilities related to health, education and many more. The government solely can provide these amenities to denizens. Secondly, the country could not be able to develop without the support of authorities which is why people should poll vote as it is not only a right of them but also it has responsibility. Thus, the masses ought to poll vote for making the better government in the nation. However, a number of effective measures can be taken to curb this hindrance. First and foremost are that the regime should organise campaigns in distinct places where they should give speeches related to the benefits of making a government. After doing this, a myriad of individuals can aware of the pros of the government and they could enhance their interest in order to choose the best administration by polling votes during elections time. A survey conducted by the USA demonstrated that 78% of the residents were aware of the advantages of the regime through campaigns which were organised by the regime and after this all the denizens polled vote for making the best authorities. Secondly, before,elections candidates should promise to citizens for providing better amenities which they could foster in order to poll their vote. In conclusion, although a plethora of problems are associated with this occurrence, by taking numerous effective measures this problem can be mitigated.