Problem and Solution As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society ?

Nowadays members of the family are getting fewer and nuclear families are popular among the young generation. A few decades earlier people used to live in a big family and happily spend time with grandparents and grandchildren. At,present they choose to live in town and the nuclear family is the latest trend. This essay shall look into the causes and solutions. The first reason I believe that causes, community reach to the towns, abandoned their parents in villages,for the purpose of work life and highly recommended schools for their offspring. As a result of this parents miss their married heir and the first house becomes isolated, Secondly university students stay in uni apartments or nearby houses to invest their money in education. On the other hand, most people think that they do not need anyone and they can live alone. But they forgot that he can't do paddy work, he can't go fishing or he is not unable to sew his clothes. All this happens because of selfishness. Birds flock together in any one of them in danger, but human beings rarely do it. Ethical manners which we had in past decades now faded and ego comes first. As a result of isolation, diseases like stress, and depression suffer the nation.Internet and social media are the only solutions. To tackle all of the mentioned issues the authorities should take action to establish companies in the countryside to give people a chance to live with their family together. To conclude, I would reiterate that scions should think about their families and lessen their egos.