scientist have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit use of energy diskpart warning many people do not do this what are the reasons for that and how people can encourage in protecting the environment?

Scientists believe that many communities did not think about protecting the environment and have too little use of power usage. These problems are covered in many media because these are very important issues. In the following essay, I will discuss a couple of major issues and suggest some possible solutions to the problems. The first reason is that the majority of the crowd cannot know the importance of the surrounding climate. This is due to much public usually not thinking about habitat. For example, In some firms’ factories, air pollution caused by greenhouse gas is in not reported by the media. Therefore, it is likely to not care for families about how to protect the setting. Another contributing factor is that this is because the politics ignore implementing strong measures on environmental conservation regard as recycling so residents may not do recycling on a fairly regular basis. This, hence, intends the ministry should be addressed stricter regulation of firms. In order to resolve root causes, the nation ought to pay attention to conserving energy rather than financial aid. For instance, the law encourages the nation to curb the consumption of annual fossil fuels and sustainable eco-friendly energy. Another measure would be to educate people about the importance of energy saving and recycling at school or other education programs. At school, it could be an open situation class once a week so juveniles can gain knowledge about saving their surroundings. In conclusion, the possibility causes the topic people not to realize the status and the union to ignore environmental problems, however, if the power should aid the environment and people take part in many environmental programs, it would be solved enough.