modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children .many children suffer because they donnot get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and out, majority of the parents are working in different fields such as doctors and engineers. They don't have enough moment for their offspring as a result, an individual becomes introverted as well as involved in illegal activities. I completely agree with the statement I will discuss both views and my pinpoints in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with in this contemporary era, both guardians are working for giving a bright future for their individuals.To be more precise, in western,countries both couples are working in offices and goes to job placement in the morning time and come back in the evening. sometimes due to effort pressure and in fear of completing a task from the office they forget to give hour to children and are busy with office job. As a result, a child fell lonely and becomes introverted. Sometimes, it would be addicted to social media where he makes new friends to communicate and share sensitive information about his families that sometimes lead to big problems. Secondly, children don't have any love or attraction towards their parents as compared to those who mostly spend time with their families. Parents know the good and bad aspects of their child so they help him to overcome the difficulties in his elder age. As far as I am concerned, parents are much busy in their field of work. They spend almost eight hours in their workplace and due to,workload they pay no attention to their individuals the past father was work to support and maintain the economy of his family and the mother spend time with the children for nourishment. In a nutshell, children have been becoming introverted and feel lonely and sometimes dispersed because they have no person in their lives that spend most of their past with them and communicate.