Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays people are very passionate to earn a lot of money in order to fulfil their requirements. Some people believe that having a lot of money can make their lives happy and easy. This essay will argue how much having more money can make people happy and will also provide some other ideas to live a happy and cheer-up life. Having more and more money can make people happy and satisfied. This is because individuals can easily solve their domestic and other problems. In addition,by earning money they can get many facilities like a car, house and other luxuries. As an example, money is an essential thing to spend a happy and carefree life. If there is a blackness money in somebody's life it may cause stress-related illness and can compel them to commit crimes. In short, money is the reason for peace and Cheer in life. On the other side, there are lots of things which can make the public happy and can make them relax. Such as yoga, exercise and getting together with friends. Because practising yoga and physical exercise daily make our minds fresh. In addition, having fun with buddies or friends can also be a reason for a happy life. According to a research article by Cambridge University, when human beings do exercises and yoga their blood circulation gets better which results in decreasing the chances of illness and makes them feel more happy. In order to be happy people must do such types of activities. In conclusion, according to many people having a lot of money is the key to their happiness. This essay discussed how money can provide happiness through facilities and luxuries and also discussed some other factors or activities like going Gym and attending there exercise and yoga classes which can also help them to be happy. While it can be complicated to say that, there are many other activities to feel happy except money.Because money plays a vital role in human life.