Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

Science has been researching continuously and inventing things that can be advantageous for the world most of the time. Although, some proponents believe that all the info about each and everything should be available for the community at all times,opponents think that there are a certain amount of things that are predominant and should not be published for the community other than scientists themselves. This essay will elaborate on both of these thoughts and I will describe my point of view. To put some light on the first topic,The reason behind sharing everything is that population have the right to know about what is happening in their country or on the planet. Moreover,Citizens pay taxes which government spend on the research that takes place in the scientific labs or premises.So, authorities should provide all the info to the residents so that they will have this assurance of investing their money for the betterment of the future.Another reason is that sometimes researchers find some devastating virus or something during their studies that can kill the entire world. For example, It had been published in some newspapers that some science-related doctors were already aware of the covid-19 virus but they did not inform the public and when all of a sudden mankind came in contact with this virus and got sick, this was so challenging for them to keep themselves safe.In conclusion, folks should be advised about all the studies and experiments. On the other side, it is an undeniable fact that information about a significant number of researchers should be secured from the outside world of science. This is because not all people have enough amount of knowledge about science and they can interpret anything according to what they think. Due to this, wrong information could be spread among the nation and this can lead to more hardships, fights and dangerous issues.So instead of providing the data to the community, it should be preferred to keep most of the imperative stuff a secret. To recapitulate, I would argue that I agree with the second opinion that most essential data should not be available for everyone as this idea could save the country from some devastating effects.