Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, there are a lot of laboratory animals in chemical or medicine companies, we do not know their population also we ignore them, but some people remember that these animals are part of nature however they have emotions. Therefore we should do something about them for less suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples in experimentation. Firstly, the animals are alive, they are not kind of materials for us, also, all part of nature have feeling and emotion. Because of that, we should not do everything what we want to them. We should respect to their life, however life is a cycle in all kind of creature. Additionally, we have started to damage live life on the earth, thus, we should find another better way about experimentation on animals. On the other hand, same development need live test, therefore, sometimes the experiments are the most important thing for cure a disease. For example, there was an experiment on animals for find a vaccine throughout pandemic. In particular, these type of test may do with animals without harming. In conclusion, all of humanity need development for medicine and unfortunately, we need some experimentation on animals. But, we must remember that the animals are alive and we should not need any growth in chemical test for fashion industries.