Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some that sharing as much information as possible in the fields like inventing, firms and in classrooms are good whereas, others believe that some information is important as well as valuable to be shared. In the upcoming,paragraph I will discuss both views and give my opinion. There are many benefits of sharing viewpoints in any field as it enhances the knowledge of the person. If we share knowledge regarding scientific research it will help to grow our minds. For example, one of my friends has vast knowledge regarding the business as well as new inventions by sharing such type of knowledge he enhances his knowledge as well as awareness of the new invention and new firms. Another benefit is that it also helps one to gain interest in such fields, By gaining knowledge one can open his own firm and grow in the world. However, some knowledge is very confidential in any scientific research. If someone shares the knowledge it can hamper the community of that place. For instance, if one of the inventions is get disclosed others can easily copy and make it as if they have invented the product or the particular thing. So it is important to find some kind of material which is confidential. Moreover, we can discuss some sort of information but not confidential ones because some knowledge can help people to grow and also help them to earn money. Nowadays, more people are making money by providing information on Youtube due to which they are earning money as well. To conclude, it is important to share information but some sort of information is confidential and it will hamper people. In my,opinion sharing information is the key to success.