More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in to look for work. what will be the consequences of this problem and what solution Can you offer?

It is undoubtedly true that the majority of individuals are migrating from rural zones to developed cities in order to achieve luxurious lifestyles and better work conditions. However, this essay will discuss the consequences that produce by migrating trends as well as purposes some solutions that may be helpful to cope with these difficulties in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first effect that generates by relocating is the economy of the rural zones is weakening over time. To elaborate on this, migrating to big cities, contribute to the shortage of labourers that is much essential for agriculture. Without labour, it Is very tough to produce food in appropriate quantity for the whole Country. In future, this problem may bring us toward starvation. To Cope with this, the government should make Some Same good policies that can provide amenities to the people who live in villages as the same ones are enjoyed by the developed city people. This can be helpful to handle this drastic problem. Further strengthening the issue that arises by migrating is the deficiency in population along with the countryside. It becomes very hard to fight natural calamities in the remaining folks in rural areas. To explain this, shifting to metropolitan areas from villages becomes the reason for less population in the countryside so the ability to cope with floods and drought becomes weaker which can be the major cause to weaken the economy of the whole country. To deal with this problem lawmakers have to provide extra conveniences that can make sure to stop migration and persuade them to remain keep on the same place where they take birth. Taking everything into consideration, these problems can worsen day by day if these left unattended. Therefore government and local have to take hard measures to avoid these problems in future.