some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities more isolated .discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some humankind think that developments like the internet have made them more nearer together, but some other consider that the internet causes isolation between people and communities. In our essay we discuss both these points of view, and I believe that the internet help a lot of people to become closer, so our world have become one village. At the outset, the internet has some disadvantages, which could affect negatively on the relation and connection between people in our society. Firstly, when people spend a lot of time online, it reduces the direct contact and deal with the people in our immediate surroundings. Secondly, real home visiting between relatives and friends also decrease, because they communicate via social networking platforms. Thirdly,if social media platforms is used to transfer false information and malicious gossips, it will creates a lot of problems between people, so it has some negative effects, but we have to do our best to avoid it. In my opinion, I strongly recommend using the internet, as it introduces a lot of benefits to our world, and the most important one, it makes people closer together. for example, social media platforms, such as Whats Up, Face Book, and other applications enables humankind to make affordable or free voices and videos between friends, relatives and colleagues. In addition to that, it helps us to search on line and find long-lost friends. Moreover, we can easily recognize the people who have similar interests, therefore, we can share knowledge and thoughts where we are at the same moment.so, we have to focus more on advantages than disadvantages. To conclude that, even though, the internet has some drawbacks which mainly make people away from each other, I strongly believe that it makes people more closer, when internet applications are used in the proper way.