Government should spend money on railways more than roads.

These days the public has a hectic lifestyle and they need each second of their day. Consequently,transportation means have been introduced. There are plenty of them but we usually use either trains or cars. In this essay, I'm going to talk about the best one of them and what the government should do to encourage the public to choose the right one. In my opinion, I believe that government should spend money on the subways firstly,the train can carry many goods and bags. Also, many populace can travel on it if they have the same destinations. This results in less co2 emission and less environmental pollution. In contrast, cars are emitting many gases that can damage the ecosystem,especially CO2 and CH4. We see on TV many people die from road traffic accidents, which could be easily avoided by limiting car transportation methods. For example, the famous actor, paul walker,died in a car accident. That one of the hundreds died because of RTA.The governments should pay more attention to railways. Basically,they should increase the number of local transportation and they should reduce the cost of using it.we know that could have a huge impact on the economy and these many will be back to the government and they can invest it in different areas. Also,they should put more taxes on fossil fuels to reduce car usage In conclusion,trains are environmentally friendly and they can reduce global warming,especially the electrical kinds. The road traffic accidents rate will be reduced since many people put away their cars. And choose the subway instead.