What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study?

Some people choose to live abroad by leaving their native countries nowadays. It can give great life experience by gaining relationships in order helps them to achieve their goals. However, they also have to struggle with the new conditions, as one of the disadvantages. To begin with, there are some drawbacks. Taking the decision to live abroad means people have to live far away from their family and community. This condition sometimes impacts their relationship. For instance, my friend who left the country has not socialised more with her community in Indonesia even though she has kept contacted with them. Hence, there are some walls between her and the community in their relationship. Another con is leaving abroad can be more challenging when they do not have enough money. For example, they needed it to pay taxes, flats, and kinds of stuff to support their activity there. By contrast, there are two benefits for people who are brave to step out of their comfort zone for a better life. Firstly, folk who live abroad have the opportunity to expand their network with many people from diverse backgrounds. To specify, the situation is able to gain their skills in communication which impacts their work or in society. Secondly, people also comprehend a new language and culture. To support this, those who live in the UK get the chance to build their skills by learning a new language from people they meet. Additionally, learning a new culture will also increase their knowledge about another country. Thus, it will impact their social life while leaving far away from their family. To sum up, I strongly believe living abroad will be a remarkable experience since people have to go out of their comfort zone. So, they not only boost networking but also may have the opportunity to build a better life in the future.