Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some, sharing information about the business, scientific research or the academic world can be really beneficial, while other people say that it is totally secret information and dissemination of this data can be really dangerous. Firstly, I will give detailed data about how shared information about science can influence our society in a positive way, and secondly, harmful results which come through the accessibility of this information. On the one hand, information play a crucial role in all cases of science or any other fields and this truth is also linked to the life of the community. If people are aware of some data about scientific research or business, they can get a really beneficial income from that such as investing their money in the business sector, so they can get really high money from that in a certain time period. In addition, students can build their own educational background by getting information about the academic world such as which university is the best for a master's degree, hence they can choose one university from tons of options. For example, the result of the survey of Times Square revealed that approximately 80% of the total students chose their educational line with the help of information shared by the government. On the other hand, easy accessibility of this information can lead to harmful results for society. If government share all the information about any field, this can lead to confusion within the population of the country such as whether data is true or false. Moreover, some data are really secret and accessibility of this information can be really harmful to the economy or education of certain countries, because other countries would try to achieve and use this information in order to improve their income. For instance, according to a report revealed by Google Company in 2018, some valuable data about encryption was stolen by foreign companies and used against them in order to decrease the company's profit. To summarize, in my opinion, some information is crucial and also valuable, therefore this data should not be shared freely, because even tiny information can play an important role in improving certain sectors.