Some people think that qualities a person needs to become a successful in today's world cannot be learned at university To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Receiving a high degree doesn't mean you are successful. To be successful there are many more attributes than education. Which are not taught in educational institutions. In this essay, I will state my clear opinion. Firstly, In this present world individuals are giving more attention to studies than building basic qualities as a result, students are facing high competition for getting good jobs and ranks. But the problem is they don't know to handle situations. Moreover, they are not ready to kop-up with failures which even leads to suicide. In addition, humans should not only focus on studies but also should learn to face hardships. Secondly, in fact, it is hard to get good jobs without education. However, there are many uneducated people who lead a happy and successful life. For example, majority of the successful businessmen are only having a basic education they reached great heights only because of the high potential, skill and strong minds they have. Apart from education humans should develop skills. In conclusion, life is full of hardships and challenges so all we should do is build the courage to face them. In fact,the educational institution is only to build up knowledge in specialised fields so it is the duty of humans to develop the basic qualities.