Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, many denizens contemplate that sharing information about scientific research,business and academics is beneficial while the rest are against it. Sharing information enables to motivate youth but it is a threat for the research organizations. According to my wider perspective, only a limited piece of information should be given. To escalate, giving data about scientific research can be paramount for students studying in that field. It can motivate them to study hard and they can learn real-life science. Furthermore, the entrepreneur will be inspired by the business growth tips from the successful pupils. Not only it will enhance the knowledge of folks but they will also take part in the growth of the country. For instance, in many schools in India, a day is arranged to invite people from different backgrounds to share their stories of success. Also, it will assist others not to commit the same mistakes done by them. Eventually, it is significantly helpful for the coming generations. In contrast, the sad thing about this is that most of the research includes sensitive information and this content can be easily misused. Apart from this, sometimes data needs a patent so that no other person can use that for their benefit. If the folks give too much content to the public, it will become hard for them to get a patent for that information. For example, most of the patents are not owned by the inventors, someone else stole their work and make money from it. Consequently, it will become easier for others to steal the information. To conclude, sharing information can definitely assist others to follow that path but can be dangerous for the denizen who is sharing it. It is worth mentioning that only a limited amount should be shared which does not create any threat to the owner.