Some people think that they should spend the money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some humans feel that enjoying life is the most important thing, so if people earn money, they should consider spending it on things which make them joyful. However, other humans hold different counts, they suggest it is a reasonable decision to deposit money for the consideration of the future. There are some reasons why a group of people support spending finances on material or mental happiness. For example, everyone can not be sure what it look like in the far future, if the apocalypse or other catastrophes should emerge, they cause humans to lose their lives. Moreover, if something terrible happens, people are unlikely to be concerned about the other usages of their finances. Therefore, according to the uncertainty of the following vague life, they hold a belief that humanity should grasp every moment to take pleasure in things that they desire to acquire, learn, play, and so on. On the contrary, others dissent from the idea of spending capital on fondness only. They state saving money for the following decades is a smart investment for ourselves. Our lives can not be taken up by conviviality all the time, and we may face difficulties, as a result, human beings need to keep some capital in case they encounter problems which require money to deal with. Furthermore, saving money is for long-term plans. For instance, some parents will set money aside in the bank account because the capital may be used for children's education. Accordingly, they can not make a fortune on stuff which makes them happy arbitrarily. In a nutshell, as far as I am concerned, when everyone manages their fortune, they have to consider their circumstances and choose what kind of methods are relevant to them at present. Consequently, it has less to do with which avenue is better, and people's minds are changeable, they may take alternatives according to the changes in their various mentality in other stages of their lifetime.