Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changes the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Today’s world is developing and progressing more and more every single day, but society even can not envise such significant results it might leads. In my opinion, modern innovation defines make most of working processes smoothier and quicker, however, people should be careful and know measure in involving gadgets and programms in usual life. Despite of, some people who says: «Reject modernity, embrace traditions» still exist, contemproary world needs in technological progress. Thanks to most of recent inventions, people can save their time and energy on a work and also can pay attention on more valuable things, which Artificial Intelligence, for example, has not yet been able to solve. In addition, introduction modern technologies in work procedures gives more accessibility, that brings more workers as everyone prefer technologically assured office with newest PC and software in modern business centre with quick lift system instead working at old forgotten factory. However, it is not a secret, that innovations often lead society to sendentary lifestyle and directed to limit spectrum of human’s movements and actions to minimum. Regardless of thet every new version of gadgets, and every update for applications was invented for make user expirience more enjoyable and intuitive understandable, in the same time it has opposite harmful effect on human development. As the result, society become more lazy and less intelligence, while machines become more smarter. All of that factors bring to world famous philosophy of Cyberpunk genre, which means: «High tech, low life». The next drawback is if scientists would not take a pause in developing of some technologies, in a sooner future a lot of people will be replaced by machines and, furthermore, will be fired from their job position, someone even may looses the meaning of life. Nowadays, there some war is happening between STEM industry and companies. Some influencers, who represent or just support technical progress in media, for example, such as Elon Musk, suddenly become against the developing of Artificial Intelligence, since they guess it can bring a terrible effects that people even can not imagine now. Owners of big companies, in the same time, still intensively support it and are not going to refuse from implicating AI in their business as they have a huge benefits from it. In conclusion, in present days innovations definitely become the essencial part of people ’s life, especially, in working processes. However, people ought to realize, that technology is not just a toy and do not take for granted every technical breakthrough, otherwise, they may seriously pay for this fatal mistake in future.