Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that wages should not be paid for teenage workers who spend their free time on work in the community so that can lead to some beneficial skills to teenagers and also good to the community. In my opinion, This can not be acceptable for youngsters who attempt to live on their own. This essay partially agree with this topic and will discuss both views On the one hand, It can reduce an expenditure of community organization who works for public without paid as well as it also can contribute youngsters to gain essential skill and social skill which could help them to grow up effectively and can face to a real world. For example, some community group who works for a charity and give all money they earn to a donation for stray dogs. This can be seen as a positive affect to the community, teenagers as well as dogs. On the other hand, while it can be a positive aspect to teenagers, it also can exhaust them in case it is hard work or some work that requires them to use their force. Besides, youngsters can be distracted from their classes by this work and they would think that it is not worth participating in public work. To conclude, It could depend on how hard they have to work and these both views could have beneficial positive effects to young people and even community organization.