People believe that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that those who contribute to society like scientists, teacher are the most successful. Discuss both and give your opinion?

Due to the competitive world that praises rich people as the most successful. Money plays an essential role in human lives, making people take their careers more seriously to earn more money. However, some believe that people who dedicate their time to society such as scientists and teachers succeed. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide an opinion. To begin with, there are many careers that receive lots of money such as entrepreneurs and professional athletes. There are many entrepreneurs that create high-technology innovations for individuals to use such as mobile-phone, tablets, and cars. Profit organizations always create new innovations but with high profit and excellent quality for customers to purchase. In addition, professional athletes also entertain society to watch sports such as Football World Cup which make people enjoy sports. On the other hand, some believe that jobs that contribute to society are the most successful. Furthermore, teachers contribute education of the younger generation, which makes them a better quality of their life, and teachers are also the main part of students' success. Additionally, Scientists contribute to people's health care and also take care of our planet. Releasing greenhouse gases is slightly increasing every year, Scientists are the ones who look behind and try to reduce the gases. Thus, Teachers and Scientists are necessary jobs that need the younger generation to continue. To conclude, different person has a different dream, some want to grow up to be people who play an essential role and contribute to a better society, while some want to do business. Personally, I believe that every job has its roles.