Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that in many cities around the world there are constant traffic jams. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from owning cars?

For the first century or so of the industrial revolution, certification is an essential part that makes up more than 80% of the division of classes and living conditions. Because of that reason lead to individuals who did not possess certification or did not possess enough experience to be unemployed. Therefore, some people share the same thought that there is no balanced in life due to the fact that some people work overtime and earn more money while some people be jobless. However, I strongly disagree for the following reasons. Firstly, people who graduated deserved a job due to the fact that certification not only shows how hard studying a person is but also shows their ability. Besides the talented and hard-working personnel, there are also lazy persons who want to have a job without effort. The survey by the Vietnamese government found that about 30% of adults avoid finding a job (even though 10% of them are graduated) for an individual problem. Secondly, enterprises are shrinking in addition to personnel. The survey by economist Juliet B. Schor of Harvard University,” Since 1979 companies have responded to improvements in the business climate by having employees work overtime rather than by hiring extra personnel”. That leads to the consequence is numerous unemployed persons. That is the reason some people think that there is no balanced in life. In conclusion, employers should estimate the additional personnel to give credit to underemployed and jobless people to ensure that they do not overlook talented individuals and secure equal opportunities for everyone. Besides that people who are out of a job should update their skills and strive-hard in finding a job.