Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argued that foreign spoken language might be the reason for serious social problems and also real problems when living overseas. However, this may cause problems for some people but others might be noticeable to a person who is not a native speaker. This essay partially agrees with this statement, and will discuss both views. First of all, people nowadays tend to live in foreign countries more than in the past and also including students who are studying overseas which can be seen in a capital where education is famous. According to the statement, the problems might happen in a place that does not use a common language such as English. This can cause social problems when we can not understand each other. Besides, some serious social issues have been occured in now societies because some bully person who likely to racism to other nationality. For example, some Asians who are newly living and studying in another country, also have to do part-time work along a term mostly practical experiencing these issues and being scared of foreigners. On the other hand, the reason that this partly agrees is because of the sympathy of humans in the present which makes a better society and country. For instance, when some part-time workers have to engage with a native speaker. They might be frightened and panic while foreigners might not be seriously worried about these problems. They may understand a condition and take pity on it. To conclude, while some negative aspects can be seen in daily life, but the great aspects also happen several days