Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or waste of time? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Most of teenagers who graduated from the high school, take a gap year before enrolling in college to experience internship or take a rest. Getting away from studying has advantages and disadvantages. In this essay i will discuss that it’s beneficial or wasting time. it’s very important that young people immediately after finishing the school, what do they want to select and how they pass this time. On the one hand, Before registering in college, having experience about their field as apprenticeship and working with potential employers, is the best opportunity related to specialist subject. Beside that it has impact on academic gain to be successful in the business. Furthermore most of students are exhausted from learning so they don’t have adequate ambition to persue their study and consequently it’s possible to failed in university. In this situation there are several way to get energy and refresh their mentality and body aspects such as traveling, learning kinds of sports, having spare time to do favorite job. On the other hand, it’s possible that after 1 year, more and more young people be got away from studying and would be not interested in educating so don’t tend to enroll in university and consequently to lead to be unrestrained. More over, in some countries as mine, if boys who passed the school that don’t inclined to registry university have to pass military services so they lagging behind growth and progress. In conclusion, in my view taking a gap year is good idea and pros of this short break is overweight of cons.