In the modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with others through the internet. But others are against it. Do you think this is a positive trend or a negative trend?

It is argued by a group of individuals that the internet is the most sufficient platform for exchanging goods and services as well as the best way to establish relevant work with the masses, while the rest of human beings do have not much faith in this trend. I firmly opine that doing tasks online and electronic exchange has huge shortcomings which are unable to determine the quality of goods, lack of identification of buyers and fake and spam websites which is created made by hackers. To begin with, the first point of impediment is displaying attractive products with deleterious quality. This is because, the seller who wants to increase demand for a product can show the picture of the good in an attractive way which might distract the consumer, as a consequence when a buyer sees the image of the product, it leads them away from the price of the given item and compelled them to spend valuable money on the thing which is not satisfied and exact as a photograph. For instance, the USA revealed that the things ordered by more than 60% of customers from Amazon were totally defective and the contact number given on the website for customer care service was unanswerable. However, this is not the only obstacle caused by consumers, the spam and hackers cannot be ignored. Furthermore, software hackers become a gigantic terrible in online transactions and work. This is because, the hackers have only motive to vanish the account of the person who has a massive amount in a bank account as when people try to purchase or sell something on the internet, they are required to fill in account details on the website, as a, result software hackers can able to get cookies of individual account from account details which is a feature to transfer someone's money into another account. For example, the news headlines in ARGENTINA disclosed that the billionaire Ramesh Shukla's earnings were transferred by a master mind hacker to a private account with the help of available data about the billionaire on social networking sites. To conclude, although people have a craze to operate online sites for their convenience, the troubles caused by it such as lack of secrecy and attractive products are undeniable.