Government of many countries had to impose a lockdown to control the Coronavirus pandemic. What were the advantages and disadvantages of this lockdown. Give example from your own experience.

Coronavirus had been considered a disease that came from nature and impacted the entire world. Lockdowns had been implemented by administrations in numerous countries to restrict the spread of the virus. This big decision had some merits and demerits which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Begin with the most significant benefits which were noticed during the shutdown. Firstly, people were able to spend more time with family members. To be precise, after working from home, the culture they were able to spend enough time with kids and family which brung them closed. Apart from that, there were huge changes had been noticed in working culture. Be particular, organizations adopted the remote work culture and executed it successfully which was a great achievement. In addition, companies were able to save significant amounts of office expenses because of this like: Office rent, electricity, transport, stationary etc. As a result, there were various positive sides we got during the lockdown. On the other hand, undoubtedly, the stopping of humans moment had many setbacks as well. Factory outlets went down and daily wages person were impacted in a massive way as their source of income stopped due to factories shut down. For example, a significant amount of the population comes under the labour class which depended on outside outlets for daily expenses. After, the shutdown they were handicapped as they were unable to do white-coloured jobs due to illiteracy. Furthermore, students' studies had a huge compromise because of this. Clearly, it was the biggest loss for the academic zone as they were not able to execute classes and exams at the same pace. Although, E-learning was able to cover that area not completely and on top of that, could not benefit classroom study. Consequently, there were many downsides during the lockdown. To conclude, Although, this pandemic affected everyone globally another end it created a way to bring people close, as well as, motivated multinational companies to run businesses in such tuff situations. However, it had significant challenges for the daily labour class and students to lose their classes.