Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social And Practical Problems To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At this time, the source of the serious and practical problems is communicating in another language in a country. I strongly agree with this option, because a lot of people are suffering from this including me. I will support this view in the following paragraphs. First of all, speaking in a foreign language can cause plenty of not needed issues. Because language is the most important thing in the nation, the community understand and speaks to each other in the language. For example, in the Kazakhstan, most of the inhabitants use Russian, and due to this fact in the society happen some argue and even fight. As a result, between the two nations could be some grudges. It badly contributes to the kingdom. Secondly, several citizens cannot get a job, due to not knowing the method of communication. Thus, most of the citizens will unemployed, and it will influence poorly to the country. Moreover, there will be chaos in the city. For instance, in Kazakhstan live a lot of foreign individuals, and cannot read the advertisements in the city. Thus, they would not get a job. Even, there are the statistics of unemployed residents, which consist of half of the kingdom. To sum up, from the arguments and examples given I strongly agree with the notion that, people should speak in the native dialect. It prevents problems such as unemployment and conflict in the community. Furthermore, it will guarantee the friendship mood in society.