In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Tees days work and travel important so, some people think that supported to work and travel between terminating high school and being university studies. While others believe that is not necessary to travel or work. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, some people are not encouraged to go to work or travel when students did not finish high school or college but they should focus in study and get high marks and improve themselves if they want to work or travel when they finish the university. For example, a student who study and work can not get good scores in their degree because they don't have time to study. On the other hand, some people supported and encouraged to work and travel Because they person improve there personality and also make decisions this important age to learn everything things not only study. To illustrate when you see another country and different culture you learn about this community and how be communicating with them also, work learns responsibility. Hence they believe that when they see a boy or girl 25 can go work or travel by themselves also they have on money. In,addition some people are encouraged they can study and work or travel same time. For,instance should people be supported because they give good experience and wisdom. In conclusion, after analysis of both views, I believe that most people go to work or travel when they finish high school or they started college can anyone choose what is best for themselves?