school teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents . to what extent do agree or disagree

It is often thought that school instructors have greater accountability for the communal and mental growth of pupils compared to their parents. Even though, I strongly agree with this opinion,I believe that parents have a crucial role in their offspring's breeding. At the outset,Educators have a direct effect on the mental and social status of the students because the teachers are well-trained and teach them formal lessons. Firstly, school instructors educate the pupils on different kinds of subjects, such as, Mathematics, Physics, and chemistry, so children’s abilities to think will grow. In addition to that,teachers induce them to do and practice more than one type of exercise and practical laboratory, therefore, the student’s logical thinking,reasoning abilities, and problem-solving skills will become much better. Secondly, school is the best environment which encourages students to socialize and make more friends as it teaches them how to deal perfectly with each other throughout daily classroom activities. Consequently,their social skill will be affected directly and become much better. Furthermore, pupils can interact with each other via extracurricular activities, such as, sports events, music concerts, and scouting, so the student's leadership activities, camaraderie, co-operations, and working in teamwork will increase result in a positive effect on society. That is why educators have a great effect on the cognitive and community maturing of pupils. In sharp contrast to this, parents have an important role in the social and mental evolution of their children.First of all, parents educate them on basic ethical principles, for example, teaching them how to deal with and respect other people particularly old age. Moreover, they educate them on how to think in a proper way,so they will be able to differentiate between the right things that they have to do and the bad things to keep themselves away from it.Though, we can not neglect the essential role of parents in the breeding of their children, this home education will not ensure a bright future to them, so they have to send them to schools. To conclude, I agree that school instructors have huge benefits on the social and mental growth of children, but I can not avoid the efficient role of parents which is so important.