Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that artificial intelligence has the power to make our lives easy, while others think that it could have a negative impact. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, artificial intelligence can make our lives easy. There are many advantages of AI by which we being humans can improve our lives. Such as, It can do anything very quickly and without human errors. Furthermore, It can work without any breaks because it is not a living thing so, it does not get tired. For example, one of the studies shows that Apple is the world's fastest organisation which executes tasks very quickly the reason is that 90 per cent of their staff are robots who work 24 hours a day, which means they do not take any breaks like humans also they do not make any mistakes during work. However, according to some communities, robots can affect our lives in a negative way. Because of their high efficiency, some people believe that unemployment can be caused by the use of robots. In addition, companies will prefer robots instead of people because they do not charge any money to work a full day without any breaks. For instance, in my country Pakistan where unemployment is very common the main reason is that every institute in Pakistan is using artificial intelligence instead of folks as it costs very low as compared to folks also they work with high efficiency and without making any errors. In conclusion, I prefer using AI to improve our lives. Even though there are disadvantages of AI the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.