We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own countries or communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is impossible to be helpful to the entire mankind and that is the reason, sometimes concentrating all the support on one's own country and community is a good idea. However, I somewhat disagree with this because if we have the capacity of providing, we must try to help as much as possible and not limit ourselves to a specific region. At times, it becomes tough to be useful to everyone. It is right to consider focussing on being resourceful to a particular place. In this way, one can try to understand the day-to-day issues faced by that society and come up with ways to solve them. A classic example is county-specific police and fire departments, the county restriction accelerates their potential to help as and when they are needed, and it also ensures their availability at all times. Contrarily, being able to support beyond area limitations is truly rewarding. As this enables folks to use their resources efficiently on those in need. This also brings people closer by removing regional barriers as they help each other. An interesting example is the time during covid pandemic; it brought the world together as it was Covid vs Mankind. Different countries tried to come up with vaccines and possible medications and shipped them to other nations in order to contain Covid. This proves that supporting each other, beyond the borders, can be wonderful not only in solving problems but also in instilling belongingness. Helping everybody is a tough job and nearly impractical. For this reason, many folks strive to serve their own community. Conversely, I believe it is imperative not to limit the helping hands to a region. To conclude, people should utilize everything at their disposal to help the needy as this also fosters humanity.