some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. others disagree and think that the host contry should welcome cultural differences. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I guess,For,Instance as an overseas worker I was a race from an Asian ethnicity part of the eastern globe where now I can say it is an open country.I mean most of our traditions and culture are not too much conservative,because were invaded by different nationalities from Spaniards, Japanese and Americans. they say according to statistic most Filipinos are happy and has a hospitality attitude.Maybe this trait was an attribute inherited from our ancestors. In my opinion,now I was working here middle east where most of the parts of the land were deserts seldom you can find a green view, which has a big difference compared to my country where I was born have trees and high peak mountains usually tourist spots.In this country in my,experience the number one is religion here most people practise Islam, where they are doing the five pillars which are faith, prayer,fasting,giving and pilgrimage. These are some examples of local traits that exercising here. Therefore as a visitor to this, country we should respect their way of life example,wear a dress they called an abaya, which is appropriate in this country to respect the tradition which a woman wore,another is when you hear an azan it means praying time you can hear this five times a day, Then men separated from women while praying and also at the open or public places that man who is not part of a family should not mix in a restaurant or food court.At the time of,prayers we should give them a couple of minutes to pray before continuing the work or any transaction that is started. In sum, foreigners that are visiting the country they may go must be flexible and should give way, and adjust to the customs and behaviour knowing the place before you go or travel is better so that you will be aware of what is right and wrong due to respect for their cultures.