Some people believe that technology has made men more sociable, and others think that it has made us less sociable.Discuss both views?

Nowadays, technological advance has affected humans' social skills. The majority of people agree that social media provide platforms to connect people. Meanwhile, others believe that it makes people could not socialization in the real life. This essay will discuss both views of these opinions. It is widely believed that digital platforms allow society to communicate in an easier way. Furthermore, almost every digital platforms are free and accessable, while meeting friends in a distance is require a lot of efforts. For example, Instagram is a very well-known apps, and it allows users to update photos or videos. Thus, people accross the world find it interesting and keep using that to make friends. On the other hand, others argued that this communication habit is decreased human social skills. In other words, individuals only connected by a screen and missed the whole meaning of socialization, which to response straight forward and to share emotions. For instance, people could not directly provide a best response if someone asking about their current activities. Hence, it has a pivotal role in forming people ability in social life. In conclusion, indeed the way of how human communicate is leveled-up by technology. However, the main point of socialization is having face-to-face meet and interact naturally. In my opinion, we have to balance the proportion of meeting in online or offline schemes.