Many people believe that majority of children in western countries are being obese. Is it true? Agree or disagree. Give reasons and examples.

It is true that many students are getting obese in Western countries. I agree with this point. In the upcoming,paragraph I will discuss the reasons for obesity with the help of examples. There are two main reasons why learners are getting obese this is due to their sedentary lifestyle. Nowadays students are more attracted towards shortcuts. For example, they usually play games on mobile phones which affects their health as well as makes them obese and due to, this they are facing many health issues like heart strokes, diabetes and so on. The other reason is that due to study,pressure they do not have time for doing any kind of activities. As students are more focused towards their studies and they do not do exercises which is beneficial for them they keep on running towards their academic scores. However, the disadvantage of this is they become lazy on the job and do not complete their task on time. For instance, due to laziness students are not able to concentrate on their tasks. One of my friends is very obese and does not do his job properly because he become very lazy and his mind is not helping him to concentrate on the performance properly. Moreover, people also face many health-related problems due to obesity. To conclude, it is parents' responsibility to take care of their children's health so they need to have a check on each and everything they eat as well as they need to control the diet of their children if they are obese to protect them from detrimental diseases.