Discuss why successful sports professionals earning a lot more money than people in other important professions is an unfair practice. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In todays world sport stars are playing vital role. They are representing our nation at national level. They are idiol idol for their nation.Every single person watch sports with enthralling nature. Sport person is someone who behave in do or die manner when they play for our nation. According to my opinion, Its is not necessary that every sport person have luxurious life or they are wealthy.At the same time we all know that truth always win and without persuasion there is no success. Overall, who is genuine and honest will definately grab success in their life irrespective of their field. I have one example for this statement, IPL is famous tournament in india.The youth of our nation always attracted towards this tournament.The players from all over the world play together divided by the state name of india. All famous players for instance, virat kohli,ms.dhoni, yuvraj singh many more. There was player who had just started getting fame, whose name was shrishant. Shrishant was very tremandus player.Even he had scored amazing scores during worldcup, however he did huge omission of his life. He got involed in the match fixing.Somehow,Indian news channels broadcast this truth on the national television. Furthermore, it was breaking news of that year. He got jailed for few years.On the another hand his career was destroyed. He was banned by indian cricket league. To sum up, a person who can earn billions of money if he has well intention. Its a famous statement, path of truth is difficult, although its result is long lasting. To the addition, path of dishonesty is effortless. Likewise its result is draconion.